Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PizzaCo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kokomo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to PizzaCo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Xinx 21 days ago

White Pizza - 14 Inch

Pizzas very good

Erin about 1 month ago

White Pizza - 14 Inch

Our family has tried nearly everything on the menu at Pizza Co. The ingredients are fantastic and the price is incredibly reasonable. Our favorites HAVE to be the white pizza (pro tip: add basil and hot honey) and any time they serve up their fresh pesto. Also, every once in a while they make this homestyle cheese bread that is the stuff of dreams. Can't say enough good things about Pizza Co. Love having a pizza spot like this in town!

Ken about 1 month ago

Build Your Own - 14 Inch

I love this pizza! The crust -- where every pizza starts -- is always nice and toasty with a hint of garlic. The toppings are fresh, and I especially love the cheese! Getting the crust and the cheese right -- whatever else you like to put on it -- makes for a great eating experience.

Nanakarenx about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken - 14 Inch

This one, I'll admit, I didn't think I'd like but it is outstanding & I love it. PizzaCo is the only pizza in town that we eat anymore. I love the special little dish of fruit gummies they serve with our pizzas. All the pizzas we've tried are good but the BBQ Chicken is extra YUM? .

Jeff 2 months ago

Deluxe - 14 Inch

My favorite pizza in Kokomo. Not overloaded but the perfect amount of toppings. You're not gonna get a pizza that tastes like this pizza anywhere else in town. Quickly becoming my favorite pizza place in Kokomo

Erin 29 days ago

Cheese Bread

You guys. I am not exaggerating when I say this is the best cheese bread I have ever had in my life. This is the stuff of dreams. The pro tip is to order it "grandma's style," and Collin and the team put some sort of extra razzle dazzle in it. Oh my word. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. We have tried nearly everything on the menu, and have never had anything we didn't like. They use the freshest ingredients, the highest quality products -- and you can tell that they really put time and love into everything. HIGHLY recommend!

Trilce about 1 month ago

Build Your Own - 10 Inch

Best pizza in town!! There are 3 main things I absolutely love about Pizza & Co. 1) Their dough is so good! Perfectly cooked and crispy but also soft and chewy. 2) Their ingredients! Build your own, and the price is the same. Kudos to that!! 3) They give you the perfect sweet finish with the Albanese gummies! These guys are the best [?]

Cheryln about 1 month ago

T-Rex - 10 Inch

I love the pizza here!!! I'm at least a once a week pizza girl and it's always from Pizza co... I really love the crust and the salads are always fresh!!!

Patricia about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch - 14 Inch

One of the best in the area. Lots of bacon, good chewy crust. Highly recommended!

Carol 2 months ago

Homestead Salad

The salads are exceptional! Will definitely eat there again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA