Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PizzaCo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kokomo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to PizzaCo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 6 days ago

Margherita - 14 Inch

This pizza was pretty good, it could have used a little more basil in my opinion, but still delicious.

Lisa 6 days ago

Bread Sticks

The breadsticks were buttery and had really good flavor. They were crispy and chewy-the best combo!

Yvonne 8 days ago

T-Rex - 14 Inch

The food was great I have order at least once a month since I first tasted the food

Stephen 13 days ago

Build Your Own - 14 Inch

A high quality pie at an excellent price! We will definitely order again when we are back in Kokomo!

Chelsea 15 days ago

Bread Sticks

Best breadsticks ever!! The deluxe pizza is amazing too.

Lisa 6 days ago

Build Your Own - 14 Inch

We went with the fresh ricotta on our build your own and it was a game changer! I will never go with just mozzarella again.

Rick 7 days ago

Deluxe - 10 Inch

Love this pizza. I've eaten pizza everywhere and every kind. For those who complain about burnt crust have never been to a coal or wood oven pizza restaurant. The crust is nice and chewy. Toppings have a great taste as well. I do a next day cold test and it's good cold as well.

Sarah 10 days ago

Build Your Own

The salads are unbelievable! They are full of fresh ingredients and fill you up.

Ranae 15 days ago

BBQ Chicken - 10 Inch

Everything we ordered was delicious!

Kim 21 days ago

Bread Sticks

Absolutely love the breadsticks. They are not perfectly formed, making them the best hand made yet!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA